Skip to content

Facebooker Gila

November 21, 2009

I can’t  say  anything about this video,  I can’t laugh again D

OK GUYS… LET’S SING TOGETHEEEEEER…………..😀

Would you poke
if I sent you a poke?

Or would you run
and never poke back?

is it weird
That i know your hobbies?

Would you be my friend tonight ?

would you tremble if i kiss your pics?

Or would you laugh
oh please tell me this..

why do i hide ?
from the one i love ?

would you learn my name tonight..??

Reff:
I can be your facebook  stalker

I can click away the pain

I’ll be on your wall forever😀

You can’t take my mouse away

Is it true they’ve got Facebook in high school?

and your sis looks a lot like you

Now would you mind

If  I asked her out

when i’m 40 she’ll be 34!

Reff:
I can be your facebook stalker

I can click away the pain

I’ll be on your wall forever

You can’t take my mouse away

I Just want to add you T_T

I Just want to add you T_T

Oh Yeah…

Oh Yeah…

why do i hide..?
from the one i love..?

would you call the cops tonight?😀

Reff:
I can be your facebook stalker

I can click away the pain

I’ll be on your wall forever

You can’t take my mouse away

I can be your stalker

I can click away the pain

I’ll be on your wall forever

You can’t take my mouse away 2X

I CAN BE YOUR STALKER

No comments yet

Tinggalkan Balasan

